Otology & Neurotology

Otology & Neurotology publishes original articles relating to both clinical and basic science aspects of otology, neurotology, and cranial base surgery. As the foremost journal in its field, it has become the favored place for publishing the best of new science relating to the human ear and its diseases. The broadly international character of its contributing authors, editorial board, and readership provides the Journal its decidedly global perspective.


"Like” us on Facebook  and “follow” us on Twitter 


Otology & Neurotology Cochrane Scholarships


Dr. Matthew L. Bush, MD, PhD - University of Kentucky Medical Center

Dr. Theodore R. McRackan, MD, MSCR -  Medical University of South Carolina

Dr. David M. Kaylie, MD Duke University, Durham, NC

Dr. Cameron C. Wick, MD - Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, MO

Dr. Michael S. Harris - Medical University of Wisconsin

Dr. Ksenia A. Aaron - Stanford University

Congratulations to our newest Cochrane scholars!

Dr. Matthew Crowson, MD, MPA, MASc - Massachusetts Eye & Ear and Harvard

Dr. Kenny Lin, MD Houston Methodist