The American Otological Society Council

COUNCIL MEMBERS - July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019


Carol A. Bauer, MD
Springfield, IL


John P. Carey, MD
Baltimore, MD


Sujana Chandrasekhar, MD 
New York, NY

Marlan R. Hansen, MD

Iowa City, IA


Immediate Past President
Roberto A. Cueva, MD 
San Diego, CA


Past President
Samuel H. Selesnick, MD
New York, NY

  Patrick J. Antonelli, MD
Gainesville, FL 

 Profile Headshot

Lawrence R. Lustig, MD
New York, NY



AOS Executive Administrator
Kristen Bordignon

5830 1st St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33703 
Ph: 217-638-0801 
Fax: 727-800-9428
Email: [email protected]

AOS Administrative Assistant 
Ashley Eikenberry

Ph: 217-381-4668 

Email: [email protected]

For a list of AOS Past Presidents and Secretary/Treasurers, please click here

For a list of Award of Merit recipients, please click here

AOS Membership list 2018-19

AOS Membership list by state/country